Contact Us

Photographic Section Contacts:-

Chairman – John Hartillchairperson@photogroup.co.uk

Sites Co-ordinator – Vacancy –

Meet Bookings & Programmes Co-ordinator -Bob Knight – meets@photogroup.co.uk

Vice Chairman – Keith Hughes – vicechair@photogroup.co.uk

Webmaster  John Hartill – webmaster@photogroup.co.uk

Web Co-ordinator – John Smith – webcoord@photogroup.co.uk

Treasurer Pat Mitchell – treasurer@photogroup.co.uk

Secretary – Nicola Knottsecretary@photogroup.co.uk

Section membership – Vivien Hartill – membership@photogroup.co.uk

Regalia – John & Gweneth Smith – regalia@photogroup.co.uk

Photocamper  – Jenny Smith – pceditor@photogroup.co.uk

Exhibition Secretary– Alan Turner-Smith – exhibition@photogroup.co.uk

Festival Co-ordinator– Vacancy

Public Relations Officer – Vacancy

PG Council member – Geoff Forrester – geoff@photogroup.co.uk

PG Council member – Cherry Forrester – cherry@photogroup.co.uk

Or by post…

The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House, Westwood Way
Coventry, CV4 8JH

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29

Feedback & Suggestions