Contact Us

Photographic Section Contacts:-

Chairman – John Hartillchairperson@photogroup.co.uk

Sites Co-ordinator – Alan Howland – meets@photogroup.co.uk

Vice Chairman/Meet Programmes – Keith Hughes – meetprogs@photogroup.co.uk

Webmaster  John Hartill – webmaster@photogroup.co.uk

Treasurer Pat Mitchell – treasurer@photogroup.co.uk

Secretary – Pat Perkinssecretary@photogroup.co.uk

Section membership – Vivien Hartill – membership@photogroup.co.uk

Regalia – Vivien Hartill – regalia@photogroup.co.uk

Photocamper  – Fred Price – pceditor@photogroup.co.uk

PG Flickr Group  – Michael Jarman – cofolio@photogroup.co.uk

Exhibition Secretaries – Sue & Dave Tawn – exhibition@photogroup.co.uk

 Festival information– Heather & Gordon Clarke – pgfestival@photogroup.co.uk

Or by post…

The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House, Westwood Way
Coventry, CV4 8JH

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29