Contact Us

Photographic Section Contacts:-

Chairman – Becky Hitchcock – chairperson@photogroup.co.uk

Secretary – Cherry Forrestersecretary@photogroup.co.uk

Treasurer – Christina Knighttreasurer@photogroup.co.uk

Vice Chairman – Geoff Forrester – vicechair@photogroup.co.uk

Section membership – Vivien Hartill – membership@photogroup.co.uk

Sites Co-ordinator -Bob Knight – meets@photogroup.co.uk

Assistant Sites Co-ordinator – Stuart Ord – stuart@photogroup.co.uk

Webmaster  – Geoff Cooke – webmaster@photogroup.co.uk

Web Co-ordinator – John Smith – webcoord@photogroup.co.uk

Regalia – John & Gweneth Smith – regalia@photogroup.co.uk

PG Council member – Pat Mitchell – pat@photogroup.co.uk

PG Council member – Andrew Stevens – andrew@photogroup.co.uk

Photocamper  editor– Jenny Smith – pceditor@photogroup.co.uk

Public Relations Officer – Vacancy

Or by post…

The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House, Westwood Way
Coventry, CV4 8JH

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29

Feedback & Suggestions